Group Discussions

What do you all do?

Subscribe
  • Hi everyone, i'm new here. My name is Myst (actually it's jen but whatever LOL) I'm a business owner, a wife and mother of 2. I'm really looking forward to meeting all of you and hopefully we mom's can inspire each other.
    Flag as inappropriate Posted by Myst on Friday
  • I work at home taking care of my fiber animals. I spin and knit their wool and I also sell quite a lot of it over the internet. I have several sheep, two angora goats (think mohair) and an angora bunny. Pics of all are on my blog at http://onaridge.blogspot.com.

I also work part time for a company that does insurance inspections for many insurance underwriters and my reports and photos are submitted online. I have never met my supervisor! My blog has been going for over a year but I only recently got started with monetizing it. I then started another blog: http://othersideofnewyork.com. to capitalize on the monetizing thing but that one is very new yet. So I guess I have three part time jobs going.
    Flag as inappropriate Posted by windyridge on Saturday
  • Hello, ladies! I work at home freelance reviewing on my blogs, and I send mail to children encouraging them to read with my company, My Very Own Mail.com - I'm the ambassador for eMomsatHome (working on that 'ambassador' word - not totally keen on that) - sometimes I help people search with ChaCha.com - I'm trying to convince myself to give that one up - but, I'm not totally sold yet. I just really like it too much to give up. I also have a bunch of Squidoo lenses.

Ok, that was grammatically horrible and a run-on mess! But I think that's everything! LOL!

Flag as inappropriate Posted by Lisa Marie Mary on 8th October 2007