Group Discussions

Share your business

Subscribe
  • Hi, my name is Shannon Gemmer and I'm CEO of www.mydiapercakestore.com
    I make diaper cakes and much more for mom's and dad's to be.
    This is a wonderful way of being able to give them a cute and practical gift all at once.
  • Hi there!
    I am a Mary Kay Beauty Consultant. I've only been working the biz for about a month now and am LOVING it!! I also teach full time, so am hoping that I can work my biz in the evenings and eventually be able to work from home full time!!
    Flag as inappropriate Posted by marykaychic on Saturday
  • I have a few business gigs working right now that I'd love to tell you all about!

*Wanna get lucky with me? LUCKY MAMA MARKETPLACE: *Buy and sell gently used and MamaMade merchandise at http://www.LuckyMamaMarketplace.com Lisings are FREE! *If you are a crafty and creative mom and would like to sell what you create on our site, we've got a MamaMade category just for you! Did I mention Listings are FREE?

*LIVE GREEN and stop poisoning our kids! Products are better for the environment, safer for your home and healthier for your family! http://www.tricia.greenunitedteam.com

*Moms helping Moms work at home! No selling, No Inventory! No risk!http://www.tricia.freedomunitedmoms.com
    Flag as inappropriate Posted by Lucky Mama on 30th July 2009
  • Hi...
    My name is Barbara, and I am a Notary Public! I am looking to expand my business, so I can work it full time! If you work for a title, mortgage, escrow company, or have your own notary needs, please give me a call! I work the LA and San Bernardino counties of California.
    Thank you,

Barbara
    626-826-6765
    Salazar Notary Public
    snpmobilenotary@gmail.com
    Flag as inappropriate Posted by Barbara Salazar on 5th August 2009