From Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States

Joined 11th April 2008

My tags:
busy, learning, positive, photography, outdoors, cook, energetic, animal lover, hgtv, involved in kids education, love to read, always on the go, try to stay organized, listener, intuative
About me:
Hi Everyone! I am a mom to 3 boys ages 4, 7 and 10. We have a 4 year old Siberian Husky named Kali. My husband is an Owner Operator for a Moving Company and spends alot of time away on the road traveling all over the US. We moved to Colorado Springs, CO in Sept. 2007 from Boston, Ma. and we absolutely love it here. We live in a very rural area of the Springs and see cows and horses every day. The thing that we all miss about Ma. is family/friends and the Ocean. We also miss fresh Haddock...we haven't been able to find it here yet! I asked someone at the seafood counter if they had haddock and he looked at me like I had 3 heads! :) We used to eat it once a week when we lived back in Ma. I was a stay at home mom until moving out here and found this great job after interviewing for almost 4 months! My days are very hectic since I am on my own when my husband is traveling and I am working full time. But I like it.
My interests:
Photography, Animals, Outdoors, Baseball, humor
How I de-stress:
Bath, Reading, Listening to Dance Music, this may sound strange but doing the dishes after dinner relaxes me. Maybe it's because I am standing still?!
Adjective to describe me:
My favorite movie:

My Day Snapshot

Kerry hasn't written a snapshot yet.

My Life To-Do List

Kerry hasn't written a life to-do list yet.

Kerry's Friends

1 comment so far...