HelpingMomsWAHU

From New York, United States

Joined 23rd June 2008

My tags:
family, health, children, training, boss, kids, part time, work from home, own business, moms, dads, money, income, debt free, stress free, risk free, no schedule, no selling, no parties
About me:
Hi! My name is Laura and I live in New York with my husband and 2 wonderful daughters. I have my own home based busines in the Health & Wellness Industry and I absolutley love what I do. Helping others is my goal in life! Ask me how!
My interests:
I enjoy nature as well as animals. I Love all types of music not to mention I love shopping !!
My website/blog:
http://www.HelpingMomsWAHU.com www.Livetotalwellness.com/LauraL
How I de-stress:
I haven't figured that part out!
Best advice I've gotten:
Treat your business with pride because it is what allows you to be able to be home and continue to stay home with your children!
Adjective to describe me:
Dedicated
My favorite book:
Sadly I can't remember the name of it.
My favorite movie:
Not sure if I have one...

My Day Snapshot

HelpingMomsWAHU hasn't written a snapshot yet.

My Life To-Do List

HelpingMomsWAHU hasn't written a life to-do list yet.

Recent Activity

HelpingMomsWAHU has not written any articles recently.




1 comment so far...

  • Hi HelpingMomsWAHU. I'm a moderator here at Work it, Mom! and I'm just dropping by to say: Welcome! It’s nice to meet you. Oh man, like you I used to enjoy de-stressing with a long drive. Well, not anymore with those gas prices. :( Have a great day!

    Flag as inappropriate Posted by Diane on 25th June 2008