From Virginia, United States

Joined 16th May 2008

I run Baby Brewing Company
How many hours I work:
20 to 40 hours a week
How much I like my job:
I love it
How stressful I find my job:
Pretty stressful
Best thing about my job:
The best thing about my job is being able to wear pajamas to work!
Worst thing about my job:
Juggling work and kids. When you work at home and your kids know it, they knew just where to find you.
My dream job:
I think I have it.

My Day Snapshot

Kristen hasn't written a snapshot yet.

My Life To-Do List

Kristen hasn't written a life to-do list yet.

2 comments so far...

    I read your profile today and it was so good to me.u know that i am interested to be a friend first.i also believe that coming to you will be a probability of meeting that very love that has been lacking in my entire life. please i will like you to contact me direct to my e-mail address, ( i dont know the posebility of remaing in forum for long time,i will give you a full introduction of my self with my pictures ok. i will be waiting for your mail to my e-mail adsdress( as you know
    there is no age,race,colour n religion bar when it comes to true love,
    cares Grace.

    Flag as inappropriate Posted by on 7th November 2011

  • Hi Kristen. I'm a moderator here at Work it, Mom! Welcome – we’re glad you’re here. Your business sounds like the coolest thing! Feel free to add the URL to the work section of your profile so members can click right to it. Also, did you know about the Work it, Mom! Marketplace?
    Have a great weekend!

    Flag as inappropriate Posted by Diane on 17th May 2008