Work at Home Bliss

From Tennessee, United States

Joined 12th October 2008

My tags:
entrepreneur, work at home, mom, writer, fun, geek, passionate, spiritual, frugal, reader, crafty, small business owner, hispanic, compassionate, artistic, poetess
About me:
Hi there! My name is Bela and I am a 32 year old single mom of 2 children - an 8 year old son and a 12 year old daughter. I'm eager to network with other work-at-home moms! I am a small business owner, working from home as an AmeriPlan Independent Business Owner. I am found this business after being laid off from my previous employer. I was in the right place and the right time and have had no regrets! I started in July of this year and now work from home exclusively. I am a laid-back person with multiple interests! I am an avid reader and also enjoy writing poetry, too. I love cooking - my favorites being ethnic foods - and enjoy cooking for company and entertaining as often as I can. I really enjoy seeing and making people smile! =) Best wishes to you and your success!
My interests:
So many to list, but here goes! =) Poetry, reading, writing, cross-stitch, crafts, ren faires, festivals, cooking, visting the library, traveling, swimming, decorating, gardening, coaching (kids' sports teams), volunteering, computers, languages and cultures.
My website/blog:
http://www.workathomebliss.com http://benefityourhealth.net
How I de-stress:
Nice, hot bubble bath with candles lit, soft music, and a good book. A few chocolates help, too. =)
Best advice I've gotten:
Realizing and being told that my kids are my biggest motivation, my "why" for starting my own business!
Adjective to describe me:
Easygoing
My favorite book:
I'm such an avid reader, I can't name just one!
My favorite movie:
Lord of the Rings trilogy

My Day Snapshot

Work at Home Bliss hasn't written a snapshot yet.

My Life To-Do List

Work at Home Bliss hasn't written a life to-do list yet.

Work at Home Bliss's Friends





0 comments so far...

No comments yet.